New: Lock Profiles
The Lock Profiles functionality is available! From Bubble version v3.16 and higher, it is possible to lock the Bubble configuration panel for a user so that they cannot change any settings locally. Open the customer in your partner portal, go to Bubble > Lock Profiles. Click on the user in the ‘profile lock’ column and then on save. The setting is immediately visible to the user in the configuration panel. When the profile is locked, a user can still change their pop-up settings. Check our knowledgebase for further details by clicking here.